2021 ANPA Pearls and Beads

2021 ANPA Pearls and Beads

Women of Association of Nigerian Physicians in the Americas (ANPA) in conjunction with the
2021 ANPA Hope Hopefulness Hat & Tea Event

Pearls and Beads: Professional Attire Tips for Young Professionals

Location:
Virtual, Hosted On Zoom

Date & Time:
Saturday ~ July 10, 2021 ~ 10:30AM EST / 9:30AM CST / 7:30AM PST

Description:

Addressing the following topics for young men and women

  • Acceptable vs Unacceptable
  • Business Professional vs Business Casual
  • Virtual vs In-Person
  • Grooming

 

The event is finished.

Date

Jul 10 2021
Expired!

Time

EST
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

More Info

Register

Location

Virtual
Category
ANPA

Organizer

ANPA
Phone
+1 877 698 8620
Email
secretariat@anpa.org
Website
https://www.anpa.org

ANPA represents the professional interests of 4,000 plus physicians, dentists and allied health professionals of Nigerian birth, ethnicity or empathy in the United States, Canada and the Caribbean.

Register